About Us
Home > Group Corporate Structure

Name of Subsidiaries and Associates

Automotive and Related Products
  AAP : Armstrong Auto Parts Sdn. Berhad


Armstrong Component Parts (Vietnam) Co., Ltd (Commenced member’s voluntary winding up on 6 February 2017, the liquidation has been completed on 20 February 2023)
: Armstrong Trading & Supplies Sdn. Bhd.
: Boon Siew (Borneo) Sendirian Berhad
: Happy Motoring Co. Sdn. Bhd. 
  KAHA : Kah Agency Sdn. Bhd.
  Kah M
: Kah Motor Company Sdn. Berhad
: Kah Bintang Auto Sdn. Bhd. 
: Kah Classic Auto Sdn. Bhd. 
  KMA : KM Agency Sdn. Bhd. 
  KP : Kah Power Products Pte. Ltd.

Plastic Products
AI : Armstrong Industries Sdn. Bhd.
CC : Compounding & Colouring Sdn. Bhd. 
DF : Dragon Frontier Sdn. Bhd.
KTSM : Kasai Teck See (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. 
: Lipro Mold Engineering Sdn. Bhd.
: PT Oriental Kyowa Industries
: Oriental Nichinan Design Engineering Sdn. Bhd.
: Oriental San Industries Sdn. Bhd. 
: Teck See Plastic Sdn. Bhd.

Hotels and Resorts
30Ben : 30 Bencoolen Pte. Ltd. 
KNZ : KAH New Zealand Limited
KAust : KAH Australia Pty Limited
Bint : Bayview International Sdn. Bhd.
KPCL : Kingdom Properties Co. Limited
SBHL : Silver Beech Holdings Limited
SBIOM : Silver Beech (IOM) Limited
SBO : Silver Beech Operations UK Limited
SBL : Suanplu Bhiman Limited
PSH : Park Suanplu Holdings Co., Ltd

ORPO : Oriental Rubber & Palm Oil Sdn. Berhad 
PT BSSP : PT Bumi Sawit Sukses Pratama
PT DAM : PT Dapo Agro Makmur
PT GBina : PT Gunungsawit Binalestari 
PT GML : PT Gunung Maras Lestari 
PT GSSL : PT Gunung Sawit Selatan Lestari 
PT PPA : PT Pratama Palm Abadi 
PT SAP : PT Surya Agro Persada
PT SSL : PT Sumatera Sawit Lestari

Investment Holding
Juta : Jutajati Sdn. Bhd. 
KWE : Kwong Wah Enterprise Sdn. Bhd. 
NMEO : North Malaya Engineers Overseas Sdn. Bhd. 
OAM : Oriental Asia (Mauritius) Pte. Ltd. 
OAMS : OAM Asia (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. 
OBSM : Oriental Boon Siew (Mauritius) Pte. Ltd. 
OBSS : OBS (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. 
OC : Syarikat Oriental Credit Berhad 
OIM : Oriental International (Mauritius) Pte. Ltd. 
SOAM : Selasih OAM Sdn. Bhd.
SP : Selasih Permata Sdn. Bhd.

Investment Properties & Trading of Building Material Products
ACP : Armstrong Cycle Parts (Sdn.) Berhad
Ken : Kenanga Mekar Sdn. Bhd. 
LT : Lipro Trading Sdn. Bhd. 
NME : North Malaya Engineers Trading Company Sdn. Berhad
NMX : North Malaya (Xiamen) Steel Co., Ltd. 
OAA : Oriental Asia (Aust.) Pty. Ltd
OAMA : OAM (Aust) Pty. Ltd.
OBS (M) : Oriental Boon Siew (M) Sdn. Bhd. 
OIM (A) : OIM (Aust) Pty. Ltd.
OR : Oriental Realty Sdn. Bhd. 
SU : Simen Utara Sdn. Bhd.
UG : Ultra Green Sdn. Bhd. 
UMix : Unique Mix (Penang) Sdn. Bhd. 
UniMix : Unique Mix Sdn. Bhd. 

LBSE : Loh Boon Siew Education Sdn. Bhd. 
MSM : Melaka Straits Medical Centre Sdn. Bhd. 
NILAM : Nilam Healthcare Education Centre Sdn. Bhd. 
: Oriental Medical (Segamat) Sdn. Bhd.
SLP : Star Life Pharma Sdn. Bhd.
SJ : Star Joy Sdn. Bhd.

BBDS : Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd. 
BSH : Boon Siew Honda Sdn. Bhd. 
BSKah : B. S. Kah Pte. Ltd. 
ChDev : Chainferry Development Sdn. Berhad 
HCM : Hitachi Construction Machinery (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. 
HTSM : Hicom Teck See Manufacturing Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. 
KST : Kasai Teck See Co., Ltd. 
PgA : Penang Amusements Company Sdn. Berhad
PT KTS : PT Kasai Teck See Indonesia 
PWR : Penang Wellesley Realty Sdn. Berhad 
SPP : Southern Perak Plantations Sdn. Berhad
SSDC : Singapore Safety Driving Centre Ltd.